Sabotage Times

I’ve been struggling on the Flash Fiction recently. Sleepless nights and hayfever don’t make for a creative brain. So when Sabotage Times asked on Twitter today if anyone fancied writing an article on the Chloe Smith Newsnight article, I thought I’d have a go just to see what I could do. And here it is, published.

George Osborne Is a disgrace for feeding Chloe Smith to the Newsnight lions

Some of you will agree with the content and some won’t but for me, it was an exercise that reminds me I can still write something.

About Peter Domican
Marketer and change professional. Writer and photographer.

One Response to Sabotage Times

  1. claireking9 says:

    Excellent piece, Pete! I didn’t see the programme itself, but what a shambles.

Leave a Reply

